Category Archives: Music

The Come Up PT. 2 – Jimmy ValenTime & Donny Goines

“The Come Up Pt. 2 “ The new single by Jimmy ValenTime Featuring Donny Goines & Lyrical Blades Is the third single for  Jimmy ValenTime first full length solo project Life in Amazin Times.  This  also is the first time he has collaborated with a well known artist.

Jimmy ValenTime states “While I tend to shy away from featuring artist outside of my camp, I saw this as the perfect time to do an incredible collaboration with another artist, who is also emerging.”

Donny Goines stated “Jimmy is a person who I’ve known for years now and truly respect his drive to become a better artist. He works very hard on his music and continuously strives to ascend to greater heights. “

 Life in Amazin Times is slated to be released on December 19th

About these ads

Stop Being Stupid Vol. 4 Hosted By Jimmy ValenTime


01 Intro
02 Jimmy ValenTime-  All I Need
03 Maffew Ragazano Decepts On The L Train
04 LSP & Gome Jezus We On
05 Jimmy ValenTime Speaks On Statik Selektah
06 Statik Selektah Ft Sean Price & Termanology Population Control
07 City Boi Ft Thirstin Howl The 3rd Welcome
08 Jimmy ValenTime Ft Lyrical Blades, Urban Miracle, Carlos Ferragamo – The Town
09 Jimmy ValenTime Speaks On The East (ASAP Rocky Diss)
10 Charlie Victor The Big Apple
11 Rediculus Ft Nine, Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Red Eye & DJ Ready CeeBurners
12 Fameus Unknownz In My Own World
13 Jimmy ValenTime Is Not Italian
14 Jimmy ValenTime Ft Lyrical Blades The Come Up
15 Gome Jezus This Is Me
16 LSP Shoot Me Down Freestyle
17 Juven Ft Young C Apply Now
18 Charlie Victor Jack Of Spades
19 Jimmy ValenTime – Lil Vern Is A Bitch
20 Jimmy ValenTime, B O.B,  & Lupe Fiasco Who Are You Now

Hulkshare Link

Dat Piff Link

Coast 2 Coast mixtapes

The Source Tape

The Source Tape

1) The Come Up Feat Lyrical Blades
2) If You Want Too
3) Time
4) Bac-N-Forth
5) Take it in Blood (Demo)



BandCamp *

Press Release After The Jump …

Continue reading

Rappers Helping Rappers Vol. 1

This is music from my friends, am do this once every season;  this is  the fall right now, so the next one will be in January for Winter …

Varyus Waise  – Break On through

V.Wayse is working on his first full legnth, and been posting a song a week to check out his progress on his project …  he’s taking them down with the quickness so you got to catch them while you can …


Carlos Ferragamo – Grind Time

Los Ferra Drops another catchy single  in the same vain as Asap Rocky “Peso”

MC Elijah Black – Traveling Man

Very talented Emcee from Brooklyn , taped his preformance at last months Bon Fire

Who Are You Now ? Lupe Fiasco X B.O.B X Jimmy ValenTime

Mp.3 Download …

From The Now Scrapped  “On My Way” Mixtape …

DJ Drama Presents 3rd Infantry Division (Mixtape)

Here a Youtube Link to my Track :

Direct Link :

Modifiied Hulkshare Link :   (First 20 Tracks )

Digital Dynasty 16: Hosted by Saigon

It never stop’s ….

Digital Dynasty 16 Hosted by Saigon

1. “Saigon Intro”
2. “Oh Yea (Our Babies)” – Saigon
3. “Prove It” – Lords Of The Underground (EXCLUSIVE)
4. “Girl” – Big Lou (EXCLUSIVE)
5. “Violate Me” – Tha Advocate (EXCLUSIVE)
6. “Eff You Pay Me” – Treach, Fam, Tah G. Ali & Prince Akeem (EXCLUSIVE)
7. “On The Ave” – Dro Pesci
8. “You” – K.Y.D. Works
9. “On My Soul” – Coop
10. “Step By Step” – Isaish A Ware
11. “Bac-N-Forth” – Jimmy ValenTime ft. Lyrical Blades
12. “Yesterday” – The Game ft. Ray J
13. “Last Man Standing” – Asher Roth ft. Akon
14. “Saigon Interlude”
15. “Better Way” – Saigon ft. Layzie Bone
16. “A World With No Skies” – Slaine (La Coka Nostra)
17. “I’m On Everything” – Eminem & Royce Da 5’9
18. “Husla’z Hymn” – Razor ft. Akon & Young Jeezy
19. “Saigon Interlude 2″
20. “Being Me Down Pt. 3″ – Saigon ft. Joe Budden
21. “Saigon Interlude 3″
22. “Touch of Death” – Stallz, Lil 1 & Constantine The G
23. “Say It (Remix)” – Termanology ft. Joell Ortiz, Bun B, Saigon & Freeway
24. “Believe It” – Saigon
25. “Saigon Outro”